Location 1 floor
Working hours Вс-Чт: 10:00 - 22:00
Пт-Сб: 10:00 - 23:00
Phone 8 (033) 382 75 93

A network of salons of cellular communication "ALLO!" is among the leaders in sales of mobile phones in Belarus. A wide range of products: mobile phones, DECT phones, laptops and tablets, navigators, DVRs, etc. Also the interior connection offers connection and additional services of mobile operators (Life, Velcom, MTC).

The network always has the best deals for Buyers: promotions-a number of products at the best prices on the market, promotional loans and leases (without reference) with a minimum percentage per month, installments without overpayment.

Almost all the goods presented in the salons of " Hello!"you can buy in installments "Halva". And also to issue this convenient installment card you will be helped by our sales consultants directly in our salon or in the online store.

Any gadget purchased in " Hello!" it can be packaged "turnkey " - our experts will select the necessary accessories, install the necessary programs, tell and show the capabilities of your equipment. 

To protect the technique of "Hello!"offers Customers two ways of additional protection-or extend the warranty period of Troubleshooting, or to insure against paid Troubleshooting and breakdowns are not warranty nature

Расположение 1 этаж
Время работы Вс-Чт: 10:00 - 22:00
Пт-Сб: 10:00 - 23:00
Контактный телефон 8 (033) 382 75 93

Сеть салонов сотовой связи "АЛЛО! " входит в число лидеров по продажам мобильных телефонов в Беларуси. Широкий ассортимент товаров: мобильные телефоны, телефоны DECT, ноутбуки и планшеты, навигаторы, видеорегистраторы и др. Также салон связи предлагает подключение и дополнительные услуги операторов сотовой связи (Life, Velcom, MTC).

В  сети всегда есть выгодные предложения для Покупателей: промоакции - ряд товаров по лучшим на рынке ценам,  акционные кредиты и лизинги (без справки) с минимальным процентом в месяц, рассрочка без переплаты.

Практически весь товар, представленный в салонах "АЛЛО!" можно приобрести в рассрочку "Халва". А так же оформить эту удобную карту рассрочки вам помогут наши продавцы-консультанты прямо в нашем салоне или в интернет-магазине.

Любой гаджет, приобретенный в "АЛЛО!" может быть упакован "под ключ" -  наши специалисты подберут необходимые аксессуары, установят  необходимые программы, расскажут и покажут возможности вашей техники. 

Чтобы обезопасить технику "АЛЛО!"  предлагает Покупателям два способа дополнительной защиты – или  продлить гарантийный срок устранения неполадок, или  застраховаться от платного устранения неполадок и поломок не гарантийного характера.